Coaching Staff

 

                                                                                           

Barry Ritson

    Executive Director of Coaching

britson@lapremierfc.com

              626.318.7835     

       

                                      

                                                                                           

Nick Gumpert

    Girls Director of Coaching

ngumpert@lapremierfc.com

970.314.0479

   

                                                                                         

Rod Lafaurie

    Boys Director of Coaching

lafaurie@lapremierfc.com

818.389.8092

 

     
 

   

 

Geoff Raives
geoff@elitescoutnet.com
805.857.4272

 

College Advisor
 
   
 
   

 

Ruben Messina
carozo235@netscape.net
323.440.6112

 

GK Coach
 
   
 
Ernesto Gonzalez
erniegon27@yahoo.com
805.341.2539
 
Girls 2001 Black
   
   

Eddie Garcia
egarcia.lapremierfc@gmail.com
818.404.1621

 

Girls 2009
Girls 2002 Black

Kamran Rahim
rahimk813@gmail.com 909.234.9175

 

Girls 2007
Girls 2005
   
   
Luis Garcia
luisantonio212@gmail.com
818.515.5822
 
Girls 2006 Black
Girls 2005
   

Erick Ramirez
Eramirez@lapremierfc.com
818.571.8684

 

Girls 2003
   

Andreas Makris
andreas.yessoccer@gmail.com
818.854.2561

 

Girls 2010/11

Girls 2004

Girls 2000 Black
John Slater
johnslater74@hotmail.com
909.800.5287
 
   
   
   

Nick Gumpert
ngumpert@lapremierfc.com
970.314.0479

 

Girls 2002
Girls 2001

Geoff Raives
geoff@elitescoutnet.com

805.857.4272

 

Girls 2000

Girls 1999

   
 
 
   
   
 

 
Taylor Houck
taylorhouck1@gmail.com
215.480.0142
 
Girls 2006
Girls 1999
   

Artin Khachikian
starks3332002@yahoo.com
818.482.5803

 

Girls 2004 Black
   

 

 

   
Adrian Lopez
adrlpzweb@gmail.com
818.447.2495
Boys 2004 Purple
Boys 2002 Black
   
Luis Garcia
luisantonio212@gmail.com
818.515.5822
Boys 2008 Black
   
Yangho Lee
yangho.lee@buc.edu 714.331.3202
Boys 2009
Boys 2006
   
Brian Wright
brianwright84@gmail.com
626.831.8049
Boys 2004
   
Joshua Ault
joshuaault@gmail.com
818.468.6598
Boys 2004 Black
Alex Cabral
acabral12@apu.edu
626.203.3313
Boys 2003 White
   
Rod Lafaurie
lafaurie@lapremierfc.com
818.389.8092
Boys 2002
Boys 2000
Jason Schmelzeisen
schmel73@aol.com
626.319.9144
Boys 2007
Boys 2005 Black
Ben Stillwell
bentraci@bellsouth.net
904.742..5296
Boys 2009 Black
Boys 2008
Boys 2006 Black
Alex Valdez Gonzalez
avaldezg82@gmail.com
626.290.6950
Boys 2007 Black
Boys 2002 Black
Artin Khachikian
starks3332003@yahoo.com
818.482.5803
Boys 2011/12
Boys 2008 White
 
Sam Barroudi
abarroudi@gmail.com
818.720.5140
Boys 2005
Boys 2003
Tyler Cintra do Prado
vtylerprado@gmail.com
909.240.9625
Boys 2005 White
   
Vigen Arsenian
vasoccer@yahoo.com
818.934.5231
Boys 2004 White
BU12 2003 Black
Jose Garcia
josegar079@gmail.com
818.624.4863
Boys 2006 White
Boys 2001 Black
Evan Loomis
loomis55@live.com
626.755.0664
Boys 2000 Black
Boys 1999 Black
Liam Miller
millerliam07@gmail.com
910-685-5963
Boys 2001
   
Nicholas Wilson
nicholascwilson20@gmail.com
323.200.4507
Boys 2007 White

 

 

Affiliates

LA Premier FC Affiliates US Club Soccer

LA Premier FC Affiliates Cal South

California Regional League

LA Premier FC Affiliates CSL

WCDA

NPL

NSCAA

YMCA

PARTNERS

adidas

soccerloco

Catz

Soccerloco